Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

Fine-Blacksmith-9330 t1_j1max80 wrote

Might need a eye exam

dwcerinofinarts OP t1_j1mbjp6 wrote

It was raining that day so I turned off the wiper blades and put it on long exposure if you could see on the left-hand side that was a truck passing me on the right hand side that was another truck passing me. Come on man I’m an artist lol I know what I’m doing

BoopBoop20 t1_j1nczby wrote

Uhh. So you’re blatantly admitting to taking this while driving while it’s raining with active traffic surrounding your vehicle and you shut off your wipers to get a better picture?

Yikes. Sir, you are not an artist but a dumbass.

Edit: also, I will be staying off the turnpike bc of idiots like yourself.

dwcerinofinarts OP t1_j1p8mgv wrote

Hey whatever it takes to get the shot this is what artists do. it was done remote control And my lane was slowing down anyway. Then again, why am I even explaining this lol

−1

Fluffy_Dziner t1_j1nkcgo wrote

It was only for a few seconds, and clearly it’s not a huge downpour. What he could actually see with the wipers off for a few moments was unquestionably a lot more clear than the photo.

Tell me you’ve absolutely never driven in some degree of rain with your wipers off for even a moment. I highly doubt that.

−7

BoopBoop20 t1_j1nlqd6 wrote

It’s thinking like this that gets people killed for no reason on the highway.

“It’s JuSt a FEw SeCoNdS”

I’ll have your loved ones say that at your funeral.

That_Checks t1_j1nqxyo wrote

Find your loved ones. Ask them to help you locate your meds.

−3

BoopBoop20 t1_j1nvlgs wrote

Ahh. Because I care about other people on the road I must be crazy and on medication.

I work in EMS bubs. I scrape people off the Highway every day. The worst are the ones who did nothing wrong but ultimately died bc of someone else’s stupidity.

But yes, sure, let’s call me crazy!

That_Checks t1_j1o1tf0 wrote