Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

idriveahyundai t1_j2is6jr wrote

Hey! I’m a Baltimore-based photographer that shoots both digital and film. I mostly work on street photography, I post a lot in this sub, but only the stuff that I’ve taken in Baltimore, so there’s lots more from other places I’ve been.

Check out my website below, and see if there’s anything you like! I sell prints of many sizes, framed and unframed. Feel free to message me if there’s a photo of mine you’ve seen that isn’t available for purchase. You can also see my work on instagram @jakesaltzberg

https://jakesaltzberg.smugmug.com/

RutabagaFree4090 t1_j46780g wrote

FOCUS GROUP PARTICIPANTS NEEDED: $50 gift card provided for online participation.

Do you have a general interest in research? Are you interested in participating in infectious disease research? Have you participated in studies where you were exposed to infectious agents?

We'd love to invite your participation in an online focus group discussion with 5-7 people lasting around 1.5 hours.

For more information call: 410-706-7926, email clintrial@som.umaryland.edu, or visit redcap.link/EMITFocusGroup

Message from the University of Maryland Center for Vaccine Development and Global Health

ThatguyfromBaltimore t1_j507p79 wrote

Hey everyone. I wanted to give a plug for a charity my good friend is working with: Radio Reading Network of Maryland. They do a great service for those who are blind, reading books, newspapers, and magazines to those who might not be able to read them elsewise.

Website is: https://www.radioreadingnetwork.org/ and they are looking for donations, or people that may be able to help read as well.

SilverProduce0 t1_j2icsuv wrote

I’m selling my ebike. It’s a RadCity 3 with low mileage (I think just over 400 miles). I just am not using it at all and it’s not ideal for storing in my living room. I love it and don’t really want to sell it but I know it’s just being wasted.