Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

Toxoplasma-Gandhi t1_j0vf7v9 wrote

Freaking awesome. I love it when people do Christmas horror without some "Slay/Sleigh" puns or Krampus. It's original.

jannyhammy t1_j0vi0wb wrote

I really like this. Great talent and imagination.

Potato-In-A-Jacket t1_j0wl93u wrote

Got my holiday phone wallpaper now

Also, genuinely amazing work dude, I love seeing you cross my home feed

Fappy_as_a_Clam t1_j0ws02t wrote

I love this, and I love dark renditions of Christmas!

Philmecrackin t1_j0x0fqz wrote

Wow nice. Going to use this as my Lock Screen.

spottedram t1_j0x4z9e wrote

This would make a great Christmas card

Tookarn t1_j0x71vi wrote

That's so good!

nsefan t1_j0y6yh9 wrote

And if you ever saw it, you would even say it's here oh god no

Toxoplasma-Gandhi t1_j0zbvjw wrote

Oh, cool. I'm a writer! I fooled one of you in uni. I had a thing against buying books if I could help it... Yes. I did a lit class without the book... Not only did I get out with an A, but he thanked me for my contributions to in class discussion, as other students said my insights helped them, and bragged on me to other professors, haha! All I did was let a few people speak first, wait til I see something I could latch onto and think more deeply about, then deduce the rest as the discussion went on, adding more as I listened to the others add their contributions.

I conned another professor into letting me borrow his copy of the book. It had all of the answers to every bit of homework we would ever have. I just made copies of the answer pages and just consorted them every time, rewording my answers, so I was never caught.

I did do one kind of good (Some may call it evil) but I was tutoring a group in a class I was still taking. Then, some hick said "Whadda we gotta lern all them big words for?" That annoyed me. It's a biology class. You didn't go to uni to learn your ABC's. It's called "higher learning" for a reason.