Comments

You must log in or register to comment.

lantonas t1_j62aodm wrote

Beaucoup dollars

jcwhorewrath t1_j61vb2r wrote

It's going to be an insane amount of is near power lines or a house.

emptycoils t1_j63f3f7 wrote

Not enough information. Height of trees, proximity to services or buildings, your town economy, etc.

Urban Tree is always top dollar though don’t use them without making a few other calls.

We’ve been on someone’s list for Spring since first week of December. You might have to wait.

Inevitable-Dirt-1588 t1_j63jrjh wrote

How do you know Urban Tree is always top dollar? Do you work for them?

emptycoils t1_j63k1wi wrote

I am a business owner in the industry that probably hires the most tree work every year in the state of NH

DeerFlyHater t1_j61sna5 wrote

Really going to depend on the site and the situations behind the trees. You're going to have to call someone.

My neighbor got quoted for 5K for a single tree leaning over some electric lines. It would have required a crane and other junk. He rightly decided to let the tree fall when it falls.

jgren91 t1_j632qul wrote

It's around 2k automatically if a crane is involved

RelationshipJust9556 t1_j61vmmg wrote

urban tree gave me the best price on a maple near the wires, ther tree had crushed my septic had to go to fix it.

but every tree persons busy right now.

sledbelly t1_j63w93e wrote

6k for two pines. They’re bringing the crane in to take them down.

Hot-Size6113 t1_j63ub4l wrote

30 ft pine in our back yard not near power lines, branches removed, stump ground down, plus a low lying limb on a maple, also not near power lines, cost about $1100 two years ago.

HowardNelsonJr t1_j64u4dl wrote

I got quoted 1900 for 4 pine trees that are really close together at the corner of my driveway. They’re probably 30 feet tall in a little square a few feet apart. Not sure if that helps.

bmadoriginal t1_j64u7h4 wrote